GCCTPR Membership

GCCTPR Home       About           Newsfeed          Events     

 

Membership


GCCTPR Executive Steering Committee:

 

Annemieke KavelaarsChair, MDACC
akavelaars@mdanderson.org
(713)563-3216

 

Carmen Dessauer, UTHealth
Carmen.W.Dessauer@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-6308

 

Patrick M. Dougherty, MDACC
pdougherty@mdanderson.org
(713)745-0438

 

Jin Mo Chung, UTMB
jmchung@utmb.edu
(409)772-2171

Stacey Gorniak, U of H
sgorniak@central.uh.edu
(713)743-4802

 

Therese Kosten, U of H
tkosten@bcm.edu
(713)794-7637

 

Edgar T. Walters, UTHealth
Edgar.T.Walters@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-6314

Dorina Papageorgiou, BCM
papageor@bcm.edu
(713)798-7450

 

Shao-Jun Tang, UTMB
shtang@utmb.edu
(409)772-1190

 

Peter Grace, MDACC
PGrace@mdanderson.org
(713)792-6673

 

TPR Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles