GCCSCO Membership

 GCCSCO Home      Newsfeed          Events       Resources

 

Membership


To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.


GCCSCO Executive Steering Committee:

 

Rui Chen, Chair, BCM
ruichen@bcm.edu
(713)798-5194

 

Ken Chen, MDACC
kchen3@mdanderson.org
(713)794-1348

 

Courtney Hodges, BCM
Courtney.Hodges@bcm.edu
(713)798-8761

 

Weiyi Peng, U. of Houston
wpeng2@central.uh.edu
(713)743-6941

Nicholas Navin, Co-Chair, MDACC 
nnavin@mdanderson.org
(713)563-1287

 

Yubin Zhou, TAMHSC IBT
yzhou@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7483

 

Kurt Zhang, TAMHSC IBT
kzhang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
(979)847-8714

 

Navin Varadarajan, U. of Houston
nvaradarajan@uh.edu
(713)743-1691

Luay Nakhleh, Co-Chair, Rice U.
nakhleh@rice.edu
(713)348-3959

 

Hongyu Miao, UTHealth
hongyu.miao@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-9587

 

Zhongming Zhao, UTHealth
Zhongming.Zhao@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-3631

 

Caleb Bashor, Rice U.
caleb.bashor@rice.edu
(713)348-5869

 

SCO Faculty Members:

List of Faculty Profiles