GCCCMB Membership

 GCCCMB Home     Newsfeed        Events    

 

Membership


To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.


GCCCMB Executive Steering Committee:

 

John Putkey, Chair, UTHealth
John.Putkey@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-6061

 

Jim Briggs, U. of Houston
jbriggs@uh.edu
(713)743-8366

 

Robert Fox, U. of Houston
rofox@uh.edu
(713)743-9300

 

Junji Iwahara, UTMB
j.iwahara@utmb.edu
(409)747-1403

 

Marc Morais, UTMB
mcmorais@utmb.edu
(409)747-1401

 

Ed Nikonowicz, Rice U.
edn@rice.edu
(713)348-4912

Venkatar Prasad, Co-Chair, BCM
vprasad@bcm.edu
(713)798-5686

 

George Phillips, Rice U.
georgep@rice.edu
(713)348-6951

 

Irina Serysheva, UTHealth
Irina.I.Serysheva@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-5523

 

John Tainer, MDACC
jtainer@mdanderson.org
(713)563-7725

 

Jane Tao, Rice U.
ytao@rice.edu
(713)348-4910

Fen Wang, TAMHSC IBT
fwang@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7520

 

Damian Young, BCM
damian.young@bcm.edu
(713)798-54196

 

Ming Zhou, BCM
mzhou@bcm.edu
(713)798-8444

 

Yubin Zhou, TAMHSC IBT
yzhou@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7483

 

Mike Zhu, UTHealth
michael.x.zhu@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-7505

 

CMB Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles