NanoX Membership

GCC NanoX Home      Newsfeed            Events      

 

Membership


NanoX Steering Committee:

 

Dmitri Litvinov, Co-ChairU of H
litvinov@uh.edu
(713)743-4168

 

Jiming Bao, U of H
jbao@uh.edu
(713)743-4456

 

Catherine Ambrose, UTHealth
Catherine.G.Ambrose@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-7007

 

Ananth Annapragada, BCM
avannapr@texaschildrens.org
(832)824-0865

Anil Sood, Co-Chair, MDACC
asood@mdanderson.org
(713)792-4130

 

Pratip Bhattacharya, MDACC
PKBhattacharya@mdanderson.org
(713)745-0769

 

Paul Cherukuri, Rice
cheru@rice.edu
(713)348-4082

 

Stuart Corr, BCM
stuart.corr@bcm.edu
(713)798-3227

Stacey Kalovidouris, Rice
sk7@rice.edu
(713)348-0000

 

Alberto Pimpinelli, Rice
ap19@rice.edu
(713)348-4540

 

Erik Rytting, UTMB
erik.rytting@utmb.edu
(409)772-2777

 

David Volk, UTHealth
David.Volk@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-3195

 

NanoX Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles