GCCMHR Membership

 GCCMHR Home       Newsfeed            Events        Funding Opportunities

 

Membership


MHR Executive Steering Committee:

 

Thomas Green, Chair, UTMB
tom.green@utmb.edu
(409)747-7056

 

Jair Soares, UTHealth
Jair.C.Soares@uth.tmc.edu
(713)486-2507

 

Consuelo Walss-Bass, UTHealth
Consuelo.WalssBass@uth.tmc.edu
(713)486-2718

 

Francesco Versace, MDACC
fversace@mdanderson.org
(713)745-7933

 

Clifford Stephan, TAMHSC IBT
cstephan@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7456

Robert Dantzer, Co-Chair, MDACC
rdantzer@mdanderson.org
(713)563-4793

 

Carla Sharp, U of H
csharp2@uh.edu
(713)743-8612

 

Matthew Gallagher, U of H
mwgallagher@uh.edu
(713)743-4863

 

Karen Wagner, UTMB
kwagner@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2222

Fernanda Laezza, Co-Chair, UTMB
felaezza@utmb.edu
(409)772-9672

 

Raymond Cho, BCM
rcho@bcm.edu
(713)798-7658

 

Michael Mancini, BCM
mancini@bcm.tmc.edu
(713)798-8952

 

Chris Fagundes, Rice
christopher.fagundes@rice.edu
(713)348-2184

 

 

MHR Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles