GCCMR Membership

GCCMR Home        About         Newsfeed        Events      Instrumentation        FAQs      

 

Membership


GCCMR Executive Steering Committee:

 

Ed Nikonowicz, Chair, Rice
edn@rice.edu 
(713)348-4912

 

Jim Bankson, MDACC
jbankson@mdanderson.org
(713)792-4273

 

Xiaolian Gao, U of H
xgao@uh.edu
(713)743-2805

 

Ponnada Narayana, UTHealth
ponnada.a.narayana@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-7678

Junji Iwahara, Vice Chair, UTMB
j.iwahara@utmb.edu
(409)747-1403

 

John Putkey, UTHealth
John.Putkey@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-6061

 

Damian Young, BCM
damian.young@bcm.edu
(713)798-5419

Robia Pautler, BCM
rpautler@bcm.tmc.edu
(713) 798-3892

 

Suzanne Tomlinson, GCC
smtomlin@rice.edu
(713)348-4772

 

David Redwine, Dow Chemical

 

GCCMR Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles