GCCLNE Membership

GCCLNE Home       About        Newsfeed        Events    

 

Membership


NE Steering Committee:

 

Valentin Dragoi, Chair, UTHealth
Valentin.Dragoi@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-5710

 

Behnaam Aazhang, Rice
aaz@rice.edu
(713)348-4749

 

Fernanda Laezza, UTMB
felaezza@utmb.edu
(409)772-9672

 

Michael Beauchamp, BCM
michael.beauchamp@bcm.edu
(713)798-3175

Nitin Tandon, Co-Chair, UTHealth
Nitin.Tandon@uth.tmc.edu
(713)704-7123

 

Jacob Robinson, Rice
jacob.t.robinson@rice.edu
(713)348-2933

 

Caleb Kemere, Rice
caleb.kemere@rice.edu
(713)348-6089

 

Pat Dougherty, MDACC
pdougherty@mdanderson.org
(713)745-0438

Kresimir Josic, U of H
josic@math.uh.edu
(713)743-3485

 

Joe Francis, U of H
jtfrancis@uh.edu
(718)270-6338

 

T. Dorina Papageorgiou, BCM
papageor@bcm.edu
(713)798-7450

 

Xaq Pitkow, BCM
xaq.pitkow@rice.edu
(713)348-3292

 

NE Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles


Faculty interested in participating in the GCCL NE should contact Suzanne Tomlinson.