GCCCG Membership

 GCCCG Home       About       Newsfeed      Events          Press     

 

Membership


John S. Dunn GCC Chemical Genomics Executive Steering Committee:

 

Peter Davies, Co-Chair, TAMHSC IBT
Pdavies@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7474

 

Martin M. Matzuk, BCM
mmatzuk@bcm.edu
(713)798-6451

 

Orla Conneely, BCM
orlac@bcm.tmc.edu
(713)798-4598

Michael A. Mancini, Co-Chair, BCM
mancini@bcm.tmc.edu
(713)798-8952

 

Scott R. Gilbertson, U of H
srgilbertson@uh.edu
(832)842-8821

 

Philip Jones, MDACC
pjones3@mdanderson.org
(855)825-8776

 

CG Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles