GCCAMR Membership

 GCCAMR Home      Newsfeed          Events      

 

Membership


GCCAMR Executive Steering Committee:

 

Cesar Arias, Chair, UTHealth
cesar.arias@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-6767

 

Tim Palzkill, BCM
timothyp@bcm.edu
(713)798-5609

 

Ashok Chopra, UTMB
achopra@utmb.edu
(409)747-0578

 

Samuel Shelburne, MDACC
sshelburne@mdanderson.org
(713)745-0614

Lynn Zechiedrich, Co-Chair, BCM
elz@bcm.edu
(713)798-5126

 

Julian Hurdle, TAMHSC IBT
jhurdle@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7572

 

Magnus Hook, TAMHSC IBT
mhook@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7551

 

Kevin Garey, U. of Houston
KGarey@uh.edu
(832)842-8386

Yousif Shamoo, Rice U.
shamoo@rice.edu
(713)348-5493

 

Vincent Tam, U. of Houston
vtam@uh.edu
(832)842-8316

 

Adriana Rosato, HMRI
aerosato@houstonmethodist.org
(713)790-3333

 

AMR Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles